RSS Feed

MEET & GET CONTACT DETAILS HERE FOR THE NEW FRASER COAST REGIONAL COUNCILLORS

May 30th, 2012


Business eGuides

MEETING THE NEW COUNCILLOR TEAM FROM THE FRASER COAST CITY COUNCIL



Speeroo

Councillor Division Mobile phone Email address
Cr Gerard O’Connell Mayor 0438 231 868 gerard.o’connell@frasercoast.qld.gov.au
Cr James Hansen Division 1 0448 074 310 james.hansen@frasercoast.qld.gov.au
Cr Phil Truscott Division 2 0448 051 462 phil.truscott@frasercoast.qld.gov.au
Cr Chris Loft Division 3 0418 227 142 chris.loft@frasercoast.qld.gov.au
Cr Daniel Sanderson Division 4 0448 073 355 daniel.sanderson@frasercoast.qld.gov.au
Cr Rolf Light Division 5 0448 038 891 rolf.light@frasercoast.qld.gov.au
Cr Trevor McDonald Division 6 0448 075 332 trevor.mcdonald@frasercoast.qld.gov.au
Cr Darren Everard Division 7 0448 045 041 darren.everard@frasercoast.qld.gov.au
Cr Robert Garland Division 8 0448 038 831 robert.garland@frasercoast.qld.gov.au
Cr Stuart Taylor Division 9 0421 602 480 stuart.taylor@frasercoast.qld.gov.au
Cr George Seymour Division 10 0448 183 372 george.seymour@frasercoast.qld.gov.a


Apex Sales - Leaders in washroom paper & cleaning supplies

Meet your Councillors

Take the opportunity to come and meet the newly elected representatives for the Fraser Coast region at our Council’s show stand on Friday 25 and Saturday 26 May 2012.

Click here for information on days and times Councillors will be attending (PDF,459kB).

Related links

Downloads


eBLVD.com - web conferencing, web demos, and remote access over the Web

Received & published by Henry Sapiecha


Leave a reply...