RSS Feed

UPDATED FRASER COAST COUNCILLORS CONTACT DETAILS SEPT 2013

September 27th, 2013

COUNCILLOR CONTACT DETAILS FOR THE FRASER COAST COUNCIL

FCRC-horizontal-colour-small

4d7355

 

 

Mayor
Cr Gerard O’Connell
Economic Development
Ph: 0438 231 868
gerard.oconnell@frasercoast.qld.gov.auDivision 1
Cr James Hansen
Primary Production & Rural Infrastructure
Ph: 0448 074 310
James.hansen@frasercoast.qld.gov.au

Division 2
Cr Phil Truscott
Cultural & Performing Arts
Ph: 0448 051 462
Phil.truscott@frasercoast.qld.gov.au

Division 3
Cr Christ Loft
Small Business, Manufacturing & Service Industry
Ph: 0418 227 142
Chris.loft@frasercoast.qld.gov.au

Division 4
Cr Daniel Sanderson
City & Town Centre Development
Ph: 0448 073 355
Daniel.sanderson@frasercoast.qld.gov.au

Division 5
Cr Rolf Light
Water and Wastewater
Ph: 0448 038 891
Rolf.light@frasercoast.qld.gov.au

Division 6
Cr Trevor McDonald
Infrastructure Planning
Ph: 0448 075 332
Trevor.mcdonald@frasercoast.qld.gov.au

Division 7
Cr Darren Everard
Events, Sport & Recreation Open Space
Ph: 0448 045 041
Darren.everard@frasercoast.qld.gov.au

Division 8
Cr Robert Garland
Community Health, Education & Training
Ph: 0448 038 831
Robert.garland@frasercoast.qld.gov.au

Division 9
Cr Stuart Taylor
Tourism and Regional Marketing
Ph: 0421 602 480
Stuart.taylor@frasercoast.qld.gov.au

Division 10
Cr George Seymour (Deputy Mayor)
Community, Heritage & Family Services
Ph: 0448 183 372
George.seymour@frasercoast.qld.gov.au

Henry Sapiecha

Leave a reply...